Reviews

Displaying Bumble Bee's Baja Grill Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Salmon tostada. The BEST tostada I have ever had.. From the sprouted wheat tortilla, mixed greens to the wonderful avocado dressing over perfectly cooked salmon. Being from the pacific NW this is a tall order to fill. Thank you for the great meal. I will be back next year.

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Older reviews

Fabulous salmon taco and grilled asparagus taco!!!

(Pat L., 467 days ago)

great burritos but what happened to the squealer you guys used to make it was my favorite

(Anonymous, 618 days ago)

I give it a 6 stars............ I want to say our group of 33 people had the best time being hosted by BJ and her staff...The food was out of this world. We came in on the RailRunner, and the individuals highlight of their day was eating and hanging out at Bumble Bees Restaurant. Thank you BJ. You are the best!!!!!!

(Anonymous, 893 days ago)

Very easy process. Almost as good as the food!

(James T., 943 days ago)

Best Sangria! Awesome burger and great fish tacos! Loved the atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 1,181 days ago)

In my search for a good burger place in Santa Fe, I came upon Bumble Bee's. I ordered an All American Burger and Sweet Potato Fries. Absolutely delicious! And what makes it even better is knowing that the meat is natural and organic. You can taste the quality. I will definitely eat here again and again.

(Anonymous, 1,246 days ago)

Great food, ordered over a 100 meals here. The bad reviews are wack. Always delicious fish tacos, burritos, salsa.

(Anonymous, 1,297 days ago)

awesome place to be at.

(Anonymous, 1,485 days ago)

I thought the fish tacos were delicious and my daughters loved the quesadillas. No complaints from me!

(Anonymous, 1,572 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bumble Bee's Baja Grill
 
Security Code