Reviews

Displaying Bumble Bee's Baja Grill Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Yummy!! Wow what a pleasant surprise all of our food was fresh and delicious:) I highly recommend it You gotta go !!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

We came all the way from Albuquerque to go to meow wolf and we Googled the best Mexican restaurant to eat in Santa Fe and bumblebees came up they have whole row stereo chickens they have goat cheese and squash quesadillas they have the best Pioli ever the salsa is amazing free kids ice cream great prices wonderful atmosphere friendly clean so delectable delicious succulent So Good Makes You want to slap your mama

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Why was the owner "Bumblebee" eating the food I purchased? He ate my food off of my plate! WTF?!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Older reviews

Salmon tostada. The BEST tostada I have ever had.. From the sprouted wheat tortilla, mixed greens to the wonderful avocado dressing over perfectly cooked salmon. Being from the pacific NW this is a tall order to fill. Thank you for the great meal. I will be back next year.

(Anonymous, 449 days ago)

Fabulous salmon taco and grilled asparagus taco!!!

(Pat L., 856 days ago)

great burritos but what happened to the squealer you guys used to make it was my favorite

(Anonymous, 1,007 days ago)

I give it a 6 stars............ I want to say our group of 33 people had the best time being hosted by BJ and her staff...The food was out of this world. We came in on the RailRunner, and the individuals highlight of their day was eating and hanging out at Bumble Bees Restaurant. Thank you BJ. You are the best!!!!!!

(Anonymous, 1,282 days ago)

Very easy process. Almost as good as the food!

(James T., 1,332 days ago)

Best Sangria! Awesome burger and great fish tacos! Loved the atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 1,570 days ago)

In my search for a good burger place in Santa Fe, I came upon Bumble Bee's. I ordered an All American Burger and Sweet Potato Fries. Absolutely delicious! And what makes it even better is knowing that the meat is natural and organic. You can taste the quality. I will definitely eat here again and again.

(Anonymous, 1,635 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bumble Bee's Baja Grill
 
Security Code