Reviews

Displaying Bumble Bee's Baja Grill Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Fabulous salmon taco and grilled asparagus taco!!!

(Pat L., 352 days ago)

great burritos but what happened to the squealer you guys used to make it was my favorite

(Anonymous, 503 days ago)

I give it a 6 stars............ I want to say our group of 33 people had the best time being hosted by BJ and her staff...The food was out of this world. We came in on the RailRunner, and the individuals highlight of their day was eating and hanging out at Bumble Bees Restaurant. Thank you BJ. You are the best!!!!!!

(Anonymous, 778 days ago)

Very easy process. Almost as good as the food!

(James T., 828 days ago)

Best Sangria! Awesome burger and great fish tacos! Loved the atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 1,066 days ago)

In my search for a good burger place in Santa Fe, I came upon Bumble Bee's. I ordered an All American Burger and Sweet Potato Fries. Absolutely delicious! And what makes it even better is knowing that the meat is natural and organic. You can taste the quality. I will definitely eat here again and again.

(Anonymous, 1,131 days ago)

Great food, ordered over a 100 meals here. The bad reviews are wack. Always delicious fish tacos, burritos, salsa.

(Anonymous, 1,182 days ago)

awesome place to be at.

(Anonymous, 1,370 days ago)

I thought the fish tacos were delicious and my daughters loved the quesadillas. No complaints from me!

(Anonymous, 1,457 days ago)

The place is AWESOME!! Large servings, nice atmosphere, and extremely helpful staff. The owner is truly one-of-a-kind!! DB and MB (AZ)

(Anonymous, 1,786 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bumble Bee's Baja Grill
 
Security Code