Reviews

Displaying Bumble Bee's Baja Grill Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

This food was out of this world. In that I mean that they probably brought it in from another planet. Overpriced and no flavor.

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Older reviews

Fabulous salmon taco and grilled asparagus taco!!!

(Pat L., 196 days ago)

great burritos but what happened to the squealer you guys used to make it was my favorite

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

I give it a 6 stars............ I want to say our group of 33 people had the best time being hosted by BJ and her staff...The food was out of this world. We came in on the RailRunner, and the individuals highlight of their day was eating and hanging out at Bumble Bees Restaurant. Thank you BJ. You are the best!!!!!!

(Anonymous, 622 days ago)

Very easy process. Almost as good as the food!

(James T., 672 days ago)

Best Sangria! Awesome burger and great fish tacos! Loved the atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 910 days ago)

In my search for a good burger place in Santa Fe, I came upon Bumble Bee's. I ordered an All American Burger and Sweet Potato Fries. Absolutely delicious! And what makes it even better is knowing that the meat is natural and organic. You can taste the quality. I will definitely eat here again and again.

(Anonymous, 975 days ago)

Great food, ordered over a 100 meals here. The bad reviews are wack. Always delicious fish tacos, burritos, salsa.

(Anonymous, 1,026 days ago)

awesome place to be at.

(Anonymous, 1,214 days ago)

I thought the fish tacos were delicious and my daughters loved the quesadillas. No complaints from me!

(Anonymous, 1,301 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bumble Bee's Baja Grill
 
Security Code