Reviews

Displaying Bumble Bee's Baja Grill Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great food, ordered over a 100 meals here. The bad reviews are wack. Always delicious fish tacos, burritos, salsa.

(Anonymous, 1,686 days ago)

awesome place to be at.

(Anonymous, 1,874 days ago)

I thought the fish tacos were delicious and my daughters loved the quesadillas. No complaints from me!

(Anonymous, 1,961 days ago)

The place is AWESOME!! Large servings, nice atmosphere, and extremely helpful staff. The owner is truly one-of-a-kind!! DB and MB (AZ)

(Anonymous, 2,290 days ago)

First time for fish and shrimp taco's. Amazing flavor, very helpful staff, can't wait for a return trip. Best value in Santa Fe.

(J H., 2,311 days ago)

Your new website is really easy to use. I hope to get to Santa Fe soon to eat at your restaurant again! Dedi

(Dedi C., 2,359 days ago)

Great food!

(Anonymous, 2,359 days ago)

My husband and I enjoyed the tomatillo salsa. I found no baja food here whatsoever! We enjoyed the salsa and chips.

(Anonymous, 1,440 days ago)

I sat at a table along the prep/cook area around lunchtime on a Sunday. It was a little busy, but not so much as to have your standards drop. The owner Bob was in the cook area preparing Elote plates to-go, and I watched him not only handling all of the food bare handed, but licking the mayonnaise off of his fingers after handling each cob of corn. I legitimately saw him lick 1-2 fingers each time he handled almost 5+ cobs of corn, immediately grabbing and handling the next. It was beyond disgusting and disturbing seeing the owner of a “restaurant” so oblivious to health and sanitation.

(Anonymous, 158 days ago)

Their food was not Baja fresh or fresh at all. The prices are too high (I think the owner is high as well). He was actually eating food off of MY plate!

(Anonymous, 355 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bumble Bee's Baja Grill
 
Security Code